New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for NSA Fun

I have a great sense of humor. I am D&D free and a non smoker. My wife and I are a drama free couple in a secure relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA non smoking D &D free woman between the ages of 21-49. She has to not be shy because I am here to make my wife's fantasy come true. My wife wants to watch me have sex with another woman. She wants no involvement at all. There is no rules on what we can and can't do and we both are open to a FWB if that is desired.
Our first datelots of laughs

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":I don't want anything done with my ass. LOL That is an exit only! I am straight and am not interested in men so don't contact me here please. My wife's involvement in any sexual situation is not allowed. She only wants to watch me with another woman.